Oh NO

I am in trouble.  My page is falling drastically and why is this?  Because I tried to take the easy way out.  SEO does not have shortcuts, the days of spamming, copying, or any other way trying to cut corners in getting their page ranked are over.  Trust me.  After being somewhere near the top for nearly the entire semester, (top 2-3 pages) I have dropped well below what I deem acceptable.  We near the end and I am hustling to try and bring my page back to the top, wish me luck.

This entry was posted in Digital Marketing Degree Programs and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

